Editorial board

1. Prof. Andrey Zahariev, PhD – Editor-in-chief, "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Finance and Credit, a.zahariev@uni-svishtov.bg

2. Prof. Georgi Ivanov, PhD – Deputy Editor, "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Control and Analysis of Economic Activities, g.ivanov@uni-svishtov.bg

3. Prof. Yordan Vasilev, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of General Economic Theory, y.vasilev@uni-svishtov.bg

4. Assoc. Prof. Iskra Panteleeva, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Industrial Business and Entrepreneurship, i.panteleeva@uni-svishtov.bg

5. Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Prodanov, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Finance and Credit, s.prodanov@uni-svishtov.bg

6. Assoc. Prof. Plamen Yordanov, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Insurance and Social Security, p.yordanov@uni-svishtov.bg

7. Assoc. Prof. Rumen Lazarov, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of General Economic Theory, r.lazarov@uni-svishtov.bg

8. Assoc. Prof. Ventsislav Vassilev, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Insurance and Social Security, v.vasilev@uni-svishtov.bg

9. Assoc. Prof. Anatoliy Asenov, PhD - "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Department of Management, a.asenov@uni-svishtov.bg

10. Assoc. Prof. Presiana Nenkova, PhD – University of National and World Economy, Department of Finance, pnenkova@unwe.bg

International board

Prof. Mihail A. Eskindarov, DSc (Econ) – Rector of Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation – Federal State Educational Institution for Vocational Education, Doctor Honoris Causa of D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics – Svishtov
Prof. Ken O'Neil, PhD – Professor Emeritus of Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development at the University of Ulster and chairman of the Board of Directors of the School of Social Enterprises in Ireland (SSEI)
Prof. Richard Thorpe, PhD – Professor of Management Development of Business School at Leeds University, Great Britain
Prof. Grigore Belostechnik, DSc (Econ) – Rector of Moldovan Academy of Economic Studies, Doctor Honoris Causa of D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics – Svishtov
Prof. Mihail Zveryakov, DSc (Econ) – Rector of Odessa State Economic University, Doctor Honoris Causa of D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics – Svishtov
Prof. Olena Nepochatenko, DSc (Econ) – Rector of Uman National University of Horticulture (Ukraine)
Prof. Dmytro Lukianenko, DSc (Econ) – Rector of Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman (Ukraine)
Prof. Andrey Krisovatiy, DSc (Econ) – Rector of Ternopil National Economic University, Doctor Honoris Causa of D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics – Svishtov
Prof. Yon Kukuy, DSc (Econ) – Supervisor of Finance and Accounting PhD programs, Valahia University, Targovishte, Romania, Doctor Honoris Causa of D. A. Tsenov Academy of Economics – Svishtov
Assoc. Prof. Maria Cristina Stefan, PhD – Director Management-Marketing Department, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania
Assoc. Prof. Anisoara Duica, PhD – Management Department, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania

Support

Anka Taneva – Bulgarian Copy Editor
Ventsislav Dikov – Senior Lecturer in English – Coordinator of the translation team, copy editing, translation
Petar Todorov, PhD – Senior Lecturer in English – translation, copy editing
Rumyana Deneva – Senior Lecturer in English – translation, copy editing
Margarita Mihaylova, PhD – Senior Lecturer in English – translation, copy editing
Ivanka Borisova – Senior Lecturer in English – translation, copy editing
Deyana Veselinova – Technical Secretary
Blagovesta Borisova – ัomputer graphic design

Deyana Vesselinova – Technical Secretary
Phone: (++359) 631 66 309,
ๅ-mail: nsarhiv@uni-svishtov.bg
Blagovesta Borisova – computer graphic design
(++359) 882 552 516,
ๅ-mail: bogy@uni-svishtov.bg