Editorial board

1. Assoc. Prof. Anelia Kirilova Radulova, PhD – Editor-in-chief, "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Svishtov, Bulgaria, radulova@uni-svishtov.bg
2. Assoc. Prof. Liudmil Ivanov Nestorov, PhD – Deputy Editor, "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Svishtov, Bulgaria, l.naydenov@uni-svishtov.bg
3. Prof. Elena Valentinovna Markina, Ph.D., Deputy Rector / Economic and Financial work, Financial University Under The Government Of The Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia
4. Prof. Nicolae Panea, PhD, Vice-Rector "International Relations", University of Craiova, Craiova, Romania, npanea@yahoo.com
5. Prof. Rumyana Lilova Naydenova, PhD , "D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Svishtov, Bulgaria, r.lilova@uni-svishtov.bg
6. Assoc. Prof. Plamen Ivanov Petkov, PhD, D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Svishtov, Bulgaria, p.petkov@uni-svishtov.bg
7. Assoc. Prof. Veselin Dimitrov Popov, PhD, D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Svishtov, Bulgaria, v.popov@uni-svishtov.bg
8. Assoc. Prof. Rositsa Tsvetanova Simeonova , PhD, D. A. Tsenov" Academy of Economics, Svishtov, Bulgaria, r.simeonova@uni-svishtov.bg
9. Dr Rachel Maritz, University of Pretoria, South Africa, Rachel.maritz@up.ac.za

Support

1. Anka Petkova Taneva – copyreader, a.taneva@uni-svishtov.bg
2. Ivelina Yordanova Staneva – technical secretary , i.staneva@uni-svishtov.bg

Address: Svishtov, 2 Em. Chakarov Str.
Phones: 0631/66 338
e-mail: almanah-ini@uni-svishtov.bg